Looking for Atkins Success Stories….Help

I’m looking for Atkins success stories.  If you are an Atkins success story and would like to be included in a section I am dedicating to Atkins called Snap Shots, please let me know by leaving me a reply and I will contact you via e-mail.

Thanks, Terry A. Elkins (whyguy)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gwen
    Mar 23, 2009 @ 07:40:25

    In 2008, I lost 80 pounds (225lbs tp 145lbs) which started out as Atkins then turned into RAW Living Foods. I kept most of it off till this last couple of months with having a dreadful case of cabin fever. I’ve gained about 10-15lbs and plan to lose that all over the spring/summer months. Currently, I’m going into my 2nd week on the LC plan and soon will work cardio into my daily routine. This Snapshot is a great idea. Thanks!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Mar 21, 2009 @ 12:48:33

    I suppose I’m a success story : )

    Feel free to contact me, Terry.

    Jen

    Reply

  3. Cassandra
    Mar 20, 2009 @ 19:39:56

    In 2007 I lost 78 pounds on Atkins. Haven’t regained it yet. Am back on atkins with a vengence to lose another 50 pounds and get down to 124 pounds.

    Reply

    • whyguy
      Mar 21, 2009 @ 12:50:34

      Cassandra, you are doing great. Absolutely amazing….keep up the great work. When was the last time you were 124 lbs?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

