Tony Robbins: Commit to Change…

” How am I going to live today in order to create the tomorrow I’m committed to.”  Tony Robbins

Are you committed to your dreams?  What are they?  What are you doing today to make sure those dreams become a reality?

I dream of becoming a better writer, in hopes of one day getting published.   So, today I practiced writing.

Tell me your dreams….

Terry A. Elkins (whyguy)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. DeeL
    Mar 18, 2009 @ 14:51:36

    Hi there Terry 🙂

    Finally, I’ve made it here as I promised 😉

    Well, as for my dreams, you do know of course that I too dream of being a writer. I look forward to spreading my pieces in diverse publications so that not only myself and those I know benefit from the insights I touch upon, but a larger number of people as well.

    My only intention from writing is to help others and myself to live peacefully and serenely- for I do believe that we are the creators of our own anguish, though sometimes it’s hard to see that.

    My first step was starting a blog and receiving feedback from people I know. Now I find that the more I write, the more I learn.

    I continue to pursue this passion every single day, by reading, reflecting and observing people, incidents and life in general.

    I honestly don’t know where all of this is taking me, but I sure am savoring every second of this ride and of this path I’m striding along! 🙂

    Thanks for the question Terry 🙂

    Reply

    • whyguy
      Mar 19, 2009 @ 04:18:57

      Deel, you and I are so much alike. I too don’t know where my journey is going to take me. But, we are going to have a whole lot of fun figuring it out. 🙂 Do you have any plans to publish anything new on your blog? Keep following your dreams my friend.

      Terry

      Reply

Leave a Reply

