Why Do Stalls Happen: The Rest of the Story

I’ve been getting many request to please finish this series on Why Do Stalls Happen,  so what I’ve decided to do is send anybody a copy of this entire paper with the rest of the chapters included. As of this time I won’t be posting the rest of the paper on this blog.  In fact, I won’t be posting on this blog much longer, I’ve decided to start a new blog in the near future, and am spending some time getting that ready.  I’ll give you updates on my progress on how the new blog is coming along soon.

In the mean time, feel free to contact me at whyguys@comcast.net and get your copy of the rest of the paper on Why Stalls Happen. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Your friend, Terry (Whyguy)

 

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Traci
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 21:04:55

    Hey you.. I would like the end of it. I did not realize you had the whole thing here without the post format on Atkins.. i gave up reading as I just could not stay focused with all the interlaced posts..

    Reply

    • Whyguy
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 21:11:30

      Sent you the paper Traci, hope you find it useful. I would have given up on that thread too, only the very brave dare read that entire thing. I’m not that brave. LOL

      Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 21:04:28

    Hey you.. I would like the end of it. I did not realize you had the whole thing here without the post format on Atkins.. i gave up reading as I just could not stay focused with all the interlaced posts..

    Reply

  3. Carol
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 16:08:29

    I have followed your research and comments and they are what has kept me going on Atkins. I hit a plateau after after losing 10% of my weight and I am struggling to get the pounds to go down instead of the same everyday. I would like to have a copy of the complete story, all of the chapters and the 25 tips. Thank you so much as I believe I have hope just knowing someone is out there that cares and shares.
    Carol

    Reply

    • Whyguy
      Jul 07, 2011 @ 16:17:18

      Hey Carol, it is my pleasure to help those who need help. I feel I owe it to Atkins and all those who helped me lose my weight and keep it off. Did you send me an email yet? Let me know if there is ever anything I can do for you, it is my pleasure to help.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

