Care Package

Dick “the prick” Vaughn was a “no good rotten son of a bitch.”  That’s what his mom said about her boy.  But,  it wasn’t his mother who called the police after the first anonymous package arrived, it was his  little sister, Lisa.  Dick had crossed the wrong somebody this time, and that somebody was exacting revenge one piece of flesh at a time.

This is an idea for a story I have been working on.  It’s a work in progress, so a taste is all you get.  :0 )

Terry (whyguy)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ReneeW
    Apr 23, 2009 @ 18:38:36

    Ok Terry, where’s the rest of the story? You can’t leave it like this.
    ReneeW

    Reply

    • whyguy
      Apr 23, 2009 @ 19:05:52

      Oh, I love that story, I’m not finished with it yet, but I’m working on it. I’ll let you know when I get it all worked out. The villian in this piece keeps these people alive for years while ripping their flesh and sending it to their families. That’s all I’m saying for now.

      Reply

  2. DeeL
    Apr 05, 2009 @ 11:08:55

    Oh, you got to me Terry!

    I’m gripped; yes, do please JELLY ON!

    Reply

Leave a comment